Talking Heads - Storytelling Giant

Talking Heads - Storytelling Giant

Brilliant, well-executed Talking Heads video from 1988 features an innovative blend of music videos and interviews of ordinary people, each telling a short story about something that happened in their life.

Talking Heads songs include:

  • Once In A Lifetime
  • Wild Wild Life
  • Stay Up Late
  • Crosseyed And Painless
  • Burning Down The House
  • And She Was
  • This Must Be The Place
  • The Lady Don’t Mind
  • Love For Sale
  • Road To Nowhere

Print Friendly and PDF

Komentara: 0

Dodaj komentar

Facebook komentari